Text For Appointment 949-996-9522 | Financing Available

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
OC Fertility® -  - Fertility Clinic

OC Fertility®

Fertility Clinic located in Newport Beach, CA

30 total reviews

OC Fertility® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OC Fertility® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Moayeri has been our fertility specialist on two special journey's now. The first one where I became pregnant after our first attempt with IVF. He's now 21 months and our greatest joy! We are now almost 14 weeks pregnant with our second son however this time through surrogacy. Our surrogate became pregnant after the first transfer and she's doing fantastic! We couldn't appreciate Dr. Moayeri, Dr. Sachdev, the coordinators, nurses and office for helping us build our family. They are very detailed, professional and someone you can trust. we are forever grateful!
Chrissy S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Nidhee is fantastic!
Nicole V.
Submitted 12/28/21
Our first appt was great! Dr Sachdev is so friendly and listened to us ramble, explained everything in a way we can understand and we’re so excited to move forward in this journey with her guidance!
Rebecca D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Appreciated the amount of time and information Dr. Sachdev shared.
Farah T.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Sachdev is caring, friendly, and responsive. She takes time to answer all questions and provides great service and patient care!
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Love Dr. S!!!
Sarah P.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. S is great! Everyone at OC Fertility has been SO kind to me and understanding as this process is emotional I am so thankful I found a great doctor and place that can walk alongside us in this journey!
Sepideh N.
Submitted 04/14/21
Wonderful experience Great Doctor
Megan G.
Submitted 04/07/21
I appreciated the clear, concise initial conversation and that we hung up with a plan. Also, the patient portal is very convenient.
Sapna C.
Submitted 04/04/21
Dr. Sachdev was very kind and knowledgeable! She took the time to explain everything.
Christie I.
Submitted 03/12/21
Feeling empowered and very hopeful after our consultation with Dr. Sachdev
Marissa H.
Submitted 02/24/21
I had a wonderful initial consultation with Dr. Moayeri! She was so kind. All my questions are answered and I felt very informed.
Tyra V.
Submitted 01/19/21
Our consultation with Dr. Moayeri was very educational and empowering. We’re excited to start our family-making journey with OC Fertility. Thanks so much!
Silvia H.
Submitted 01/15/21
Exelent
Wendy G.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great meeting with Dr. M she was a wealth of information. We’re looking forward to getting the process started.
Amanda C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Great experience I felt listened too and had all my questions clearly answered. Would highly recommend to anyone looking into IVF
Lizett Q.
Submitted 10/21/20
Great staff all around
Emily W.
Submitted 10/12/20
So great and lovely. Learned a lot and felt like she was really taking her time and cared about me.
Farah T.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Sachdev was so helpful and thorough! She explained all the options clearly and took time to answer all questions.
Ronak S.
Submitted 07/08/20
She really cares about her work