Start Today! / COVID-19 Policy *Updated*

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
OC Fertility® -  - Fertility Clinic

OC Fertility®

Fertility Clinic located in Newport Beach, CA

16 total reviews

OC Fertility® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OC Fertility® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy G.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great meeting with Dr. M she was a wealth of information. We’re looking forward to getting the process started.
Amanda C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Great experience I felt listened too and had all my questions clearly answered. Would highly recommend to anyone looking into IVF
Lizett Q.
Submitted 10/21/20
Great staff all around
Emily W.
Submitted 10/12/20
So great and lovely. Learned a lot and felt like she was really taking her time and cared about me.
Farah T.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Sachdev was so helpful and thorough! She explained all the options clearly and took time to answer all questions.
Ronak S.
Submitted 07/08/20
She really cares about her work
Edith P.
Submitted 06/07/20
The website is easy to use and very convenient.
Erin T.
Submitted 05/06/20
Greatly appreciated the phone consultation to be able to explain my history and see if Dr. Sachdev had alternative protocols/methods we could try. I appreciated the knowledge insight.
Jessica P.
Submitted 05/01/20
I love it a lot, I'm glad to see you soon
Jessica P.
Submitted 05/01/20
It was very interesting I can't wait to see you all here I'm so excited !
Melissa S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Sachdev is always so caring and open to helping with any questions we may have. Always love coming into OC Fertility, everyone is so friendly and caring!
Jamie M.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Moayeri was the third fertility doctor I have been treated by and I wish I would have found her and her staff first. My experience was successful and positive and I have nothing by good thoughts about it.
Krista B.
Submitted 04/27/20
Amazing experience from beginning to end! Before seeing Dr. Moayeri, I had three failed IVF cycles from a different facility and they told me I wouldn’t ever be able to get pregnant. I was 30 years old and devastated. I wanted to get a second opinion so I made an appointment with Dr. Moayeri. She has now given me my two year old daughter on the first try of IVF and now I’m successfully pregnant with our second daughter (17 weeks) via our second IVF with Dr. Moayeri. She is a miracle doctor and I’m so grateful for her and the incredible staff at OC Fertility.
Jackie H.
Submitted 04/23/20
The best!!! They are like family and they made our dreams come true to grow our family! :)
Priscilla Y.
Submitted 04/23/20
We are so grateful to Dr. Moayeri and staff for an amazing experience and service. I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor! Thank you Dr. M!!
Thuy B.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Moayeri is the best !!! She takes great pride in her specialty and takes the time to listen.