The health of all our patients, staff, and community is our top priority | The latest COVID-19 update.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
OC Fertility® -  - Fertility Clinic

OC Fertility®

Fertility Clinic located in Newport Beach, CA

24 total reviews

OC Fertility® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OC Fertility® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah P.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. S is great! Everyone at OC Fertility has been SO kind to me and understanding as this process is emotional I am so thankful I found a great doctor and place that can walk alongside us in this journey!
Sepideh N.
Submitted 04/14/21
Wonderful experience Great Doctor
Megan G.
Submitted 04/07/21
I appreciated the clear, concise initial conversation and that we hung up with a plan. Also, the patient portal is very convenient.
Sapna C.
Submitted 04/04/21
Dr. Sachdev was very kind and knowledgeable! She took the time to explain everything.
Christie I.
Submitted 03/12/21
Feeling empowered and very hopeful after our consultation with Dr. Sachdev
Marissa H.
Submitted 02/24/21
I had a wonderful initial consultation with Dr. Moayeri! She was so kind. All my questions are answered and I felt very informed.
Tyra V.
Submitted 01/19/21
Our consultation with Dr. Moayeri was very educational and empowering. We’re excited to start our family-making journey with OC Fertility. Thanks so much!
Silvia H.
Submitted 01/15/21
Exelent
Wendy G.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great meeting with Dr. M she was a wealth of information. We’re looking forward to getting the process started.
Amanda C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Great experience I felt listened too and had all my questions clearly answered. Would highly recommend to anyone looking into IVF
Lizett Q.
Submitted 10/21/20
Great staff all around
Emily W.
Submitted 10/12/20
So great and lovely. Learned a lot and felt like she was really taking her time and cared about me.
Farah T.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Sachdev was so helpful and thorough! She explained all the options clearly and took time to answer all questions.
Ronak S.
Submitted 07/08/20
She really cares about her work
Edith P.
Submitted 06/07/20
The website is easy to use and very convenient.
Erin T.
Submitted 05/06/20
Greatly appreciated the phone consultation to be able to explain my history and see if Dr. Sachdev had alternative protocols/methods we could try. I appreciated the knowledge insight.
Jessica P.
Submitted 05/01/20
I love it a lot, I'm glad to see you soon
Jessica P.
Submitted 05/01/20
It was very interesting I can't wait to see you all here I'm so excited !
Melissa S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Sachdev is always so caring and open to helping with any questions we may have. Always love coming into OC Fertility, everyone is so friendly and caring!
Jamie M.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Moayeri was the third fertility doctor I have been treated by and I wish I would have found her and her staff first. My experience was successful and positive and I have nothing by good thoughts about it.