The health of all our patients, staff, and community is our top priority | The latest COVID-19 update.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
OC Fertility® -  - Fertility Clinic

OC Fertility®

Fertility Clinic located in Newport Beach, CA

27 total reviews

OC Fertility® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OC Fertility® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Appreciated the amount of time and information Dr. Sachdev shared.
Farah T.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Sachdev is caring, friendly, and responsive. She takes time to answer all questions and provides great service and patient care!
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Love Dr. S!!!
Sarah P.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. S is great! Everyone at OC Fertility has been SO kind to me and understanding as this process is emotional I am so thankful I found a great doctor and place that can walk alongside us in this journey!
Sepideh N.
Submitted 04/14/21
Wonderful experience Great Doctor
Megan G.
Submitted 04/07/21
I appreciated the clear, concise initial conversation and that we hung up with a plan. Also, the patient portal is very convenient.
Sapna C.
Submitted 04/04/21
Dr. Sachdev was very kind and knowledgeable! She took the time to explain everything.
Christie I.
Submitted 03/12/21
Feeling empowered and very hopeful after our consultation with Dr. Sachdev
Marissa H.
Submitted 02/24/21
I had a wonderful initial consultation with Dr. Moayeri! She was so kind. All my questions are answered and I felt very informed.
Tyra V.
Submitted 01/19/21
Our consultation with Dr. Moayeri was very educational and empowering. We’re excited to start our family-making journey with OC Fertility. Thanks so much!
Silvia H.
Submitted 01/15/21
Exelent
Wendy G.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great meeting with Dr. M she was a wealth of information. We’re looking forward to getting the process started.
Amanda C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Great experience I felt listened too and had all my questions clearly answered. Would highly recommend to anyone looking into IVF
Lizett Q.
Submitted 10/21/20
Great staff all around
Emily W.
Submitted 10/12/20
So great and lovely. Learned a lot and felt like she was really taking her time and cared about me.
Farah T.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Sachdev was so helpful and thorough! She explained all the options clearly and took time to answer all questions.
Ronak S.
Submitted 07/08/20
She really cares about her work
Edith P.
Submitted 06/07/20
The website is easy to use and very convenient.
Erin T.
Submitted 05/06/20
Greatly appreciated the phone consultation to be able to explain my history and see if Dr. Sachdev had alternative protocols/methods we could try. I appreciated the knowledge insight.
Jessica P.
Submitted 05/01/20
I love it a lot, I'm glad to see you soon